传记

部落与世界,根与无尽

拉木加原创音乐的根来自他的故土སྲུང་འགོག་དམག། 绍高玛人(藏族后裔的少数民族部落,汉语称:三格毛人)和美洲原住民印第安人的精神, 是以对大自然的敬畏和对生命和平美好的追求。

སྲུང་འགོག་དམག།Shongomah绍高玛人(汉语称:三格毛人)藏语原意为‘’守卫军‘’之意,一个不被人知的藏系小众族群,是藏系青藏高原的一支古老部族,人数只有数几千上万人,有自己族群的语言(绍高玛藏语)和古老的部族文化。

他曾在亚洲、欧洲和美国等地的举办过多场音乐会以及参加过多场演出

演出经历

他在亚洲,欧洲和美国等地举办过多场个人音乐会以及参加过多场演出,以他的表演征服了观众。

2015年10月参加了上海世界音乐节

2016年-2018年,他在美国加州举办了多场个人音乐会以及与格莱美音乐制作人Michael Starita合作,共同在旧金山海湾伯克利的Fantasy录音室,录制并制作了单曲《Mother Earth is Crying》和《This Pitiful Life》《奶奶的记忆》等

通过与著名录音室和受人尊敬的瑜伽品牌(如上海和美国的Lululemon)建立富有成效的合作关系,他进一步拓展了他的创意作品。

2019年,在美国加州旧金山发起了专辑宣传活动《When Mother Earth Cries》,通过独特的音乐会,他分享了独特的声音和文化传承,创造了和谐的联系,并通过他深情的音乐向广泛的观众传递爱的治愈。

随着2020年的展开,他进入了一个新的领域,将根源音乐与电音元素融合,创造出了另一种宇宙生命维度空间。

在音乐之旅继续进行的2021年,再次参加了上海世界音乐节。

2023年,参加了青藏高原首届电子音乐节开场表演嘉宾。

2024年初进行了欧洲小型巡演作品《生命没有目的There is no final destination》被美国电声音乐协会(SEAMUS)选入了纽约州纽约大学举办的“内心平静的声音景观”(soundscape of Inner Peace)上展示,他通过音乐的呈现与传递在听众与演奏者间进入了另外一种人与人,心与心的真实连接。

Biography

Roots and endlessness

The original music of Bone Lhamokyap is from the soul of the སྲུང་འགོག་དམག། Shongomah (Sangemao) people, a minority tribe of Tibetan descent, whose existence is on the verge of extinction.

It is the admiration to nature and a pure heart yearning to the peace and beauty of life. Bone Lhamokyap is from Zhouni Nalang Valley, Gannan in the southwest of Gansu Province where the Sangemao tribe has lived for generations. Each river and each rock of that land are the deepest roots in his soul. He has been a professional musician for over a decade and is the founder and lead singer of the band SREINA.

Bone is skilled in playing a diverse range of instruments such as the guitar, flute, and keyboard, seamlessly blending ethnic components with electronic harmonies. Additionally, Bone boasts proficiency in Kundalini meditation and chanting, having acquired extensive practice.

Touring and Festivals

He has graced the stages of numerous esteemed music festivals across Asia, Europe, and the USA, captivating audiences with his performances.

In a significant milestone, he showcased his talent at the prestigious Shanghai World Music Festival in October 2015.

The year 2016 saw him collaborating with acclaimed producer Michael Starita, whose remarkable contributions have earned him Grammy recognition. Together, they ventured into Fantasy Studios in Berkeley, California, USA, to record and produce their new singles “Mother Earth is Crying” and “This Pitiful Life.”

Establishing fruitful partnerships, he has since collaborated with renowned studios and esteemed yoga brands like Lululemon in Shanghai and the USA, further expanding his creative repertoire.

In 2019, he embarked on a profound journey with the launch of his album campaign, “When Mother Earth Cries,” in San Francisco, California, USA. Through mesmerizing concerts, he has shared his unique voice and cultural heritage, creating a harmonious connection and offering healing through his soulful music to a widespread audience.

As the year 2020 unfolded, he ventured into a new realm, skillfully fusing his music with soulful electronic melodies, creating a captivating blend of sounds

Continuing his musical odyssey, in 2021 he had the honor of participating in the esteemed Shanghai World Music Festival again. As the year drew to a close, he embarked on a remarkable Yunnan mini-tour.

In 2023 he had the honor of being the opening act of the first electronic music festival in Qinghai.

Bone keeps improving his skills, captivating audiences worldwide with his beautiful compositions and emotional performances.